ACSA Region 15

Region XV Board 2016-17

President*
Maria Thompson
Principal
303 S. Glendora Ave.
Covina, CA 91724
626 967-6354
mthompson@cousd.net

State Board of Directors
Sue Kaiser
Assistant Superintendent
606 Boxcove Place
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
skaiser@monroviaschools.net

President-Elect*
Timothy C. Barker
Principal
6151 West Avenue J8
Lancaster. CA 93536
barker@westside.k12.ca.us

Past-President*
Dominic DiGrazia
Assistant Superintendent
Glendora Unified School District
500 Loraine Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741
ddigrazia@glendora.k12.ca.us
 
Vice-President for Legislative Action*
Alex Rojas
Superintendent
904 N. Willow Avenue
La Puente, CA 91746
arojas@bassett.k12.ca.us

Vice-President, Programs*
Mark Anderson
Principal
990 N. Allen Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91104
mark@pusd.us

Vice President, Membership*
Robert Allard
Principal
Dexter Middle School
11532 E. Floral Drive
Whittier, CA 90601

Director, Charter Presidents*
Oscar Mecias
Principal
3700 West Jeffries Ave.
Burbank, CA 91505

Director, Council/Committee Chairs*
Francisco Meza
Director
2817 N. Live Oak Ave.
Fullerton, CA 90604
fmeza@swhittier.net

Director, Public Relations

Donna Hunter
Principal
382 N. Lemon Ave., Suite 454
Walnut, CA 91789
dhunter@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Director, Partnerships
Alice Petrossian
Past State ACSA President
1547 Golf Club Drive
Glendale, CA 91206
petrossianalice@gmail.com

Members-at-Large
Frances Weissenberger
Principal
2089 Rose Villa Street
Pasadena, CA 91107
Principal
930 E. Lemon Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016
 
Rebecca Cooksey
Director
44711 N. Cedar Ave.
Lancaster, CA 93534
 
Julie Olesniewicz
Principal
170 W. San Jose Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

Laura Solis
Principal
1170 Washington
Pomona, CA 91767
laura.solis@pusd.org
 




Region XV Executive Director

Mike Seaton
737 N. Lamer Street
Burbank, CA 91506
region15consultant@acsa.org

Controller
Lorraine King
17590 Scherzinger Lane
Canyon Country, CA 91387
661-251.1010
king.lorraine55@gmail.com