ACSA Region 15

Region XV Board 2017-18

President*
Timothy C. Barker
Principal
6151 West Avenue J8
Lancaster. CA 93536

State Board of Directors
Sue Kaiser
Assistant Superintendent
606 Boxcove Place
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
skaiser@monroviaschools.net

President-Elect*
Rebecca "Becky" Summers
Director
500 N. Lorraine Ave.
Glendora, CA 91741
 
Vice-President for Legislative Action*
Robert Allard
Principal
Dexter Middle School
11532 E. Floral Drive
Whittier, CA 90601

Vice-President, Programs*
Julie Olesniewicz
Principal
170 W. San Jose Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711

Vice President, Membership*
 Isaac Huang
Assistant Principal
11111 Carleen Ct.
Tujunga, CA 91042

Director, Charter Presidents*
Collin Miller
Principal
15100 Glordano Street
La Puente, CA 91744

Director, Council/Committee Chairs*
Francisco Meza
Director
2817 N. Live Oak Ave.
Fullerton, CA 90604
fmeza@swhittier.net

Director, Public Relations

Jennifer Jackson
Principal
226 S. Ivy Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016
jgates@monroviaschools.net

Director, Partnerships
Alice Petrossian
Past State ACSA President
1547 Golf Club Drive
Glendale, CA 91206
petrossianalice@gmail.com

Members-at-Large
Mary Mason
Director
223 N. Jackson Street
Glendale, CA 91206
mmason@gusd.net
 
Benita Scheckel
Principal
743 E. Calaveras Street
Altadena, CA 91010
scheckel.benita@pusd.us
 
Rebecca Cooksey
Director
44711 N. Cedar Ave.
Lancaster, CA 93534
 
Shannon Rossall
Assistant Principal
2902 Greenbrier Street
Palmdale, CA 93551
 
Helen Meltzer
Princiapl
1660 Janine Dr.
Whittier, CA 90603
meltzer_helen@montebello.k12.ca.us
 
Region XV Executive Director

Mike Seaton
737 N. Lamer Street
Burbank, CA 91506
region15consultant@acsa.org

Controller
Lorraine King
17590 Scherzinger Lane
Canyon Country, CA 91387
661-251.1010
king.lorraine55@gmail.com