ACSA Region 15

Home

Antelope Valley
 
"Awaken the Force Within"
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
Charter Events:
 
Superintendent's Breakfast, Antelope Valley Country Club, Palmdale @ 6:45 am
1)  9/20/16
2)  12/6/16
3)  1/31/17
4)  4/4/17
 
Charter Meeting, Fresco II @ 5:00 pm
1) 8/25/16
2) 9/15/16
3) 11/3/16
4) 2/16/17
5) 4/6/17
 
Membership Socials
10/11/16 - Back to School Social @ Fresco II, Palmdale, 4 - 6 pm - All members and aspiring members invited!
 
TBD - End of Year Social 
 
Administrative Professional's Day Event - UAV - 4/17/16  4 - 6 pm
 
Regional Events:
 
Women's Leadership Network --  Pasadena American Legion--October 26, 2016
ACSA Leadership Summit - San Diego - November 9-12, 2016
Regional Conference-- Marshal Fundamental   March 4, 2017
Student Oratory Contest-- Pasadena American Legion- March 8, 2017  6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Legislative Action Day - Sacramento - April 2-3, 2017

Spring Conference and Awards Banquet- April 28, 2017

IMPORTANT DUE DATES

10/21/16 - Every Student Succeeding Nominations Due to Rebecca Cooksey

12/16/16 - ACSA Leadership Awards Due to Rebecca Cooksey

 

 

 

 
Click Links on the right for additional information--------------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>
 
 
2016-17 OFFICERS
Steve Radford
45110 3rd St E
Lancaster, Ca 93535
661-942-3042 ext 140
  
President-Elect
Rebecca Cooksey
44711 Cedar Ave
Lancaster, Ca 93534
661-948-4661 ext 257
cookseyr@lancsd.org
 
Secretary
Candace Craven
 
Membership
David Denning
 
Treasurer
Ryan Beardsley
 
Programs
Kelly Jensen
Nicole Hernandez
Kim Porter
 
Parlimentarian/Historian
Jessica Kott
 
Newsletter
Shannon Rossall
 
RACSAM 
Joyce Mayberry
 
 
Past President
Diana Nard
 

 

 
District Representatives
AVUHSD:  Teresa Howard thoward@avhsd.org
Eastside:  Jordan Goines  jgoines@eastside.k12.ca.us
HELUS: Steve Martinez smartinez@heluesd.org
Keppel:  Dimas Molina dmolina@keppel.k12.ca.us
Lancaster:  Paulette Volmer volmerp@lancsd.org 
Palmdale:  Susan Summers slsummers@palmdalesd.org
Westside:  Steve Wood s.wood@westside.k12.ca.us
Wilsona:  Teresa Grey tgrey@wilsona.k12.ca.us