ACSA Region 15

Home

 
 
Antelope Valley
 
"Your Song, Your Story, Your Voice"
 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
 
Charter Events:
 
Superintendent's Breakfast, Antelope Valley Country Club, Palmdale @ 6:45 am
1)  9/20/16
2)  12/6/16
3)  1/31/17
4)  4/4/17
 
Charter Meeting, Gino's (Palmdale) @ 5:00 pm
1) 8/25/16
2) 9/15/16
3) 11/3/16
4) 2/16/17
5) 4/6/17
 
Membership Socials
 
 
5/24/2018 - End of Year Social 
 
Administrative Professional's Day Event - Antelope Valley Country Club - 4/23/18  4 - 6 pm
 
Regional Events:
 
Women's Leadership Network --  Pasadena American Legion--October 19, 2017
ACSA Leadership Summit - San Jose - November 2-4, 2017
Student Oratory Contest-- Pasadena American Legion- Feb 28, 2017  6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Regional Conference-- Monrovia  High School  March 10, 2018
Legislative Action Day - Sacramento - April 15-16, 2018

Spring Conference and Awards Banquet- April 30, 2017

IMPORTANT DUE DATES

10/20/17 - Every Student Succeeding Nominations due to Nicole Hernandez

12/15/17 - ACSA Leadership Awards due to Nicole Hernandez

 

 
Click Links on the right for additional information--------------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>
 
 
2017-18 OFFICERS
 
  
President
Rebecca Cooksey
44711 Cedar Ave
Lancaster, Ca 93534
661-948-4661 ext 257
cookseyr@lancsd.org
 
Past- President
Steve Radford
45110 3rd St E
Lancaster, Ca 93535
661-942-3042 ext 140
 
 
President-Elect
Nicole Hernandez
41914 50th Street West
Quartz Hill, Ca 93536
661-722-0716
 
 
Secretary
Candace Craven
 
Membership
Paulette Volmer
 
Treasurer
Stacy Bryant
 
Programs
 
Kim Porter
Teresa Howard
 
Parlimentarian/Historian
Kelly Jensen
 
Social Media/Website
Jordan Goines
Linda Brandts
 
RACSAM 
Joyce Mayberry
 

ANTELOPE VALLEY REPRESENTATIVES:

 AVUHSD – Sherri Prosser

prossers@avhsd.org

 EUSD – Erin Hadden

ehadden@eastside.k12.ca.us

 HELUS –

 Keppel – Dimas Molina

dmolina@keppel.k12.ca.us

 LSD - David Denning

denningd@lancsd.org

 PSD – Susie Summers

slsummers@palmdalesd.org

 WUSD –Sandra Jones

s.jones@westside.k12.ca.us

 WSDTeresa Grey

tgrey@wilsona.k12.ca.us