ACSA Region 15

Azusa » Home

Home

Welcome to Azusa Management Association's Page

Meet the Board:

Charter President, Laura Clarke
Principal - Henry Dalton Elementary School
lclarke@azusa.org

President Elect, Erin Kremer
Director of Special Education
ekremer@azusa.org

Past President, Sam Perdomo
Principal - Foothill Middle School
sperdomo@azusa.org

Secretary, Marcella Fonseca
Principal - Magnolia Elementary
mfonseca@azusa.org

Treasurer, Rob Velasco
Assistant Principal, Azusa High School
rvelasco@azusa.org

Membership, Alexis Norman
Principal- Ellington K-8 School
anorman@azusa.org

Administrative Representative, Saida Valdez
Principal - Center Middle School
svaldez@azusa.org
 
Administrative Representative, Leslie Ford
Director-Early Childhood Education
lford@azusa.org
 
Administrative Representative, Yvette Walker
Principal - Slauson Middle School
ywalker@azusa.org
 
Classified Representative, Alicia Torres-Sharp
Azusa Unified School District Public Information Office
atorres-sharp@azusa.org
 
Classified Representative, Amber Sanchez
 Assistant Director-Nutrition Services
amoore@azusa.org