ACSA Region 15

Azusa » Home

Home

Welcome to Azusa Management Association's Page

Meet the Board:

Charter President, Sam Perdomo
Principal - Foothill Middle School
sperdomo@azusa.org

President Elect, Laura Clarke
Principal - Dalton Elementary
lclarke@azusa.org

Past President, Saida Valdez
Principal - Center Middle School
svaldez@azusa.org

Secretary, Karen Aristizabal
Principal - Lee Elementary
karistizabal@azusa.org

Treasurer, Sandy Franks
Program Specialist - Technology Resource Center
sfranks@azusa.org

Membership, Erin Kremer
Director - Special Education
ekremer@azusa.org

Administrative Representative, Alexis Norman
Principal - Magnolia Elementary School
anorman@azusa.org
 
Administrative Representative, Rob Velasco
Assistant Principal - Azusa High School
rvelasco@azusa.org
 
Administrative Representative, Yvette Walker
Assistant Principal - Slauson Middle School
ywalker@azusa.org
 
Classified Representative, Alicia Torres-Sharp
Azusa Unified School District Public Information Office
atorres-sharp@azusa.org
 
Classified Representative, Maria Mejia
Coordinator - Outreach Consultant
mmejia@azusa.org