ACSA Region 15

Home

 

 

 

BASA

Burbank Association for School Administrators

 

 

www.burbankusd.org

 

2017-18 OFFICERS

 

President

 Liz Costella lizcostella@burbankusd.org

 

Past Presidents

Laura Flosi  lauraflosi@burbankusd.org 

Oscar Macias  oscarmacias@burbankusd.org 

 

President-Elect

Isaac Huang  isaachuang@burbankusd.org 

 

Co-VP of Membership

Oscar Macias  oscarmacias@burbankusd.org

 

Treasurer

Carin Wantland  carinwantland@burbankusd.org 

  

Secretary

Jennifer Culbertson  jenniferculbertson@burbankusd.org

 

Legislation Committee Chair         

Isaac Huang isaachuang@burbankusd.org 

Laura Flosi lauraflosi@burbankusd.org 

Robyn Anders robynanders@burbankusd.org 

 

 

Professional Standards Committee

Laura Vinyard  lauravinyard@burbankusd.org

Amy Wawrychuk amywawrychuck@burbankusd.org 

 

Classified Confidential Committee Chair

Lori Larson lorilarson@burbankusd.org

 

Classified Representative

Mark Clarke  markclarke@burbankusd.org

 

Certificated Member Admin Office

John Paramo johnparamo@burbankusd.org

 

Courtesy Committee

Jennifer Meglemre jennifermeglemre@burbankusd.org

 

Hospitality Committee

Laura Vinyard  lauravinyard@burbankusd.org

Robyn Anders  robynanders@burbankusd.org

 

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Bob Martin   bobmartin@burbankusd.org

Robyn Anders  robynanders@burbankusd.org

 

Elementary School Representative

Judy Hession  judyhession@burbankusd.org

 

Middle School Representative

Sean McCallon seanmccallon@burbankusd.org 

 

High School Representative

Michael Bertram   michaelbertram@burbankusd.org

 

 

Salary Committee

Stacy Cashman  stacycashman@burbankusd.org

Cindy Quiterio Cindy Quiterio@burbankusd.org