ACSA Region 15

Home

 

 

 

BASA

Burbank Association for School Administrators

 

 

www.burbankusd.org

 

2016-17 OFFICERS

 

Co-Presidents

Laura Flosi  lauraflosi@burbankusd.org

Oscar Macias  oscarmacias@burbankusd.org

 

President-Elect

Liz Costella  lizcostella@burbankusd.org 

Co-VP of Membership

Oscar Macias  oscarmacias@burbankusd.org

 

Treasurer

 

 

Secretary

Jennifer Culbertson  jenniferculbertson@burbankusd.org

 

Legislation Committee Chair

 

 

Professional Standards Committee

Laura Vinyard  lauravinyard@burbankusd.org

 

Classified Confidential Committee Chair

Lori Larson lorilarson@burbankusd.org

 

Classified Representative

Mark Clarke  markclarke@burbankusd.org

 

Certificated Member Admin Office

John Paramo johnparamo@burbankusd.org

 

Courtesy Committee

Jennifer Meglemre jennifermeglemre@burbankusd.org

 

Hospitality Committee

Liz Costella  lizcostella@burbankusd.org

 

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Bob Martin   bobmartin@burbankusd.org

Robyn Anders  robynanders@burbankusd.org

 

Elementary School Representative

Judy Hession  judyhession@burbankusd.org

 

Middle School Representative

 

 

High School Representative

Michael Bertram   michaelbertram@burbankusd.org

 

 

Salary Committee

Stacy Cashman  stacycashman@burbankusd.org