ACSA Region 15

Home

Welcome to the Santa Clarita Chapter of ACSA, in Region 15. 
We are comprised of representatives from:
Castaic Union School District, Newhall School District, Saugus Union School District,
Sulphur Springs School District, and William S. Hart Union High School District.
We support more than 52,000 students!
 
 
2016-2017 Executive Board
 
President
Audrey Asplund, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
aasplund@hartdistrict.org
 
President-Elect (Interim)
Eran Zeevi, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
ezeevi@hartdistrict.org

Past President
Eran Zeevi, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
ezeevi@hartdistrict.org

Secretary/Member at Large
Lorraine King
lorraine55@gmail.com
 
Co-Treasurer
Carolyn Hoffman, Principal
Wm S Hart Union High School District
choffman@hartdistrict.org
 
Co-Treasurer
Tracy Moscoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
 
 
Membership
Paul Martinsen, Principal
Saugus Union School District
pmartinsen@saugus.k12.ca.us

Superintendent Representative
Joan Lucid, Superintendent
Saugus Union School District
jlucid@saugus.k12.ca.us
 
Newhall Representatives
Kate Peattie, Principal
Newhall School  District 
 
Jeff Pelzel, Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
Newhall School District
jpelzel@newhall.k12.ca.us
 
Saugus Representative
Alina Vehuni, Assistant Principal
Saugus Union School District
avehuni@saugus.k12.ca.us

Sulphur Springs Representative
Alan Reinstein, Assistant Principal
Sulphur Springs Union School District
areinstein@sssd.k12.ca.us
 
Hart Representative
Tracy Mocsoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
tmoscoe@hartdistrict.org
 
Castaic Representative
Erin Augusta, Principal
Castaic Union School District