ACSA Region 15

Home

Welcome to the Santa Clarita Chapter of ACSA, in Region 15. 
We are comprised of representatives from:
Castaic Union School District, Newhall School District, Saugus Union School District,
Sulphur Springs School District, and William S. Hart Union High School District.
We support more than 52,000 students!
 
 
2017-2018 Executive Board
 
President
Eran Zeevi, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
ezeevi@hartdistrict.org
 
President
Kate Peattie,  Principal
Newhall School District
kpeattie@newhall.k12.ca.us
 
President Elect
Jeff Pelzel, Assistant Superintendent 
Newhall School District
 
Past President
Audrey Asplund, Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
aasplund@hartdistrict.org
 
Co-Treasurer
Carolyn Hoffman, Principal
Wm S Hart Union High School District
choffman@hartdistrict.org
 
Co-Treasurer
Tracy Moscoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
 
Membership
Alan Reinstein, Assistant Principal
Sulphur Springs Union School District
areinstein@sssd.k12.ca.us

Superintendent Representative
Cathy Kawaguchi
Sulphur Springs Union School District
 
Member at Large
Lorraine King
 
Newhall Representatives
Kate Peattie, Principal
Newhall School  District 
 
Jeff Pelzel, Assistant Superintendent, Instructional Services
Newhall School District
jpelzel@newhall.k12.ca.us
 
Saugus Representative
Alina Vehuni, Assistant Principal
Saugus Union School District
avehuni@saugus.k12.ca.us

Sulphur Springs Representative
Kim Tredick, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Sulphur Springs Union School District
ktredick@sssd.k12.ca.us
 
Hart Representative
Tracy Mocsoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
tmoscoe@hartdistrict.org
 
Castaic Representative
Erin Augusta, Principal
Castaic Union School District