ACSA Region 15

Alhambra » Home

Home

Alhambra Management Board 2018-2020

Pat Mahony

Director of Secondary Special Education/AMA President

 

626-943-3430

mahony_pat@ausd.us

 

Michele Yamarone

Director of Elementary Special Education/AMA President-Elect

 

626-943-3430

yamarone_michele@ausd.us

 

Jocelyn Castro

Assistant Principal, Instruction at Mark Keppel High School/ AMA Secretary

 

626-943-6740

castro_jocelyn@ausd.us

 

Brad Walsh

Director Secondary/ AMA Treasurer

 

626-943-3500

walsh_brad@ausd.us

 

Robby Jung

Principal Fremont Elementary School/AMAMember at Large 

 

626-943-3360

jung_robby@ausd.us

 

Stacie Colman-Hsu

Director of Human Resources/ AMA Past President & Membership Chair   626-943-3060

colman_stacie@ausd.us