ACSA Region 15

Baldwin Park » Home


Baldwin Park Organization of Supervisors and Administrators (BPOSA)
Executive Board
President, Dr. Randy Gray
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Vice President-Programs, President Elect, Dr. Christine Heinrichs
Director of Student Achievement
Vice President-Membership, Dr. Laura Rodriguez
Principal, Tracy Elementary School
Vice President-Legislative Action, Ms. Holly Farrell
ASB Director, Baldwin Park High School
Classified Board Member at Large, Ms. Laura La Turno
Senior Executive Assistant, Office of the Superintendent
Secretary, Dr. Maria Alonso
Principal, Heath Elementary School
Treasurer, Dr. Maria Rios
Director of Student Achievement