ACSA Region 15

Home

 

 

 

BASA

Burbank Association for School Administrators

 

 

www.burbankusd.org

 

2018-19 OFFICERS

 

Presiden

Isaac Huang  isaachuang@burbankusd.org 

 

Past Presidents

Liz Costella lizcostella@burbankusd.org

 

President-Elect

Laura Flosi  lauraflosi@burbankusd.org 

 

Co-VP of Membership

Liz Costella lizcostella@burbankusd.org 

Brandi Young brandiyoung@burbankusd.org

 

Treasurer

Carin Wantland  carinwantland@burbankusd.org 

  

Secretary

Martha Walters marthawalters@burbankusd.org 

 

Legislation Committee Chair         

 

Robyn Anders robynanders@burbankusd.org 

 

Professional Standards Committee

Laura Vinyard  lauravinyard@burbankusd.org

Amy Wawrychuk amywawrychuck@burbankusd.org 

 

Classified Confidential Committee Chair

Lori Larson lorilarson@burbankusd.org

 

Classified Representative

Kathy Sessinghaus kathysessinghaus@burbankusd.org 

 

Certificated Member Admin Office

John Paramo johnparamo@burbankusd.org

 

Courtesy Committee

Jennifer Meglemre jennifermeglemre@burbankusd.org

 

Hospitality Committee

Laura Vinyard  lauravinyard@burbankusd.org 

Michael Concidine   Michaelconcidine@burbankusd.org

 

Constitution and Bylaws Committee

Tami Schiern Tamaraschiern@burbankusd.org 

Robyn Anders  robynanders@burbankusd.org

 

Elementary School Representative

Judy Hession  judyhession@burbankusd.org

 

Middle School Representative

Sean McCallon seanmccallon@burbankusd.org 

 

High School Representative

Narineh Barzegar    NarinehBarzegar@burbankusd.org

 

Salary Committee

Cindy Quiterio Cindy Quiterio@burbankusd.org

Oscar Macias     Oscarmacias@burbankusd.org 

 Peter Knapik  Peterknapik@burbankusd.org