ACSA Region 15

Glendale » Charter Board

Charter Board

 
PRESIDENT:
Mrs. Carla Walker
Principal, John Marshall Elementary School
1201 Broadway
Glendale, CA 91205
818-242-6834
cwalker@gusd.net
 
PAST PRESIDENT:
Dr. Mary A. Mason
Principal, Theodore Roosevelt Middle School
222 E. Acacia Ave.
Glendale, CA 91205
818-242-6845
mmason@gusd.net
 
PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Mrs. Karen Stegman
Principal, Dunsmore Elementary School
4717 Dunsmore Avenue
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-248-1758
 
 
SECRETARY:
Mrs. JoAnn Stupakis
jstupakis@gusd.net
 
MEMBERSHIP:
Ms. Jaclyn Scott
jrscott@gusd.net
 
TREASURER:
Ms. Marge Rader
mrader@gusd.net
 
Benefits:
Dr. Cynthia McCarty-Foley 
Dr. Mary A. Mason
Mr. Jason Miller
Ms. Marge Rader
 
SCHOLARSHIPS:
Mr. Rene Valdes
rvaldes@gusd.net
  • GMSA logo
  • GSMA Bylaws 8-2014
  • Leadership Wordle
  • Mangmt and GSMA 15-16 as of June 2016
  • CharterAction Plan Form2_0 16
  • Council-Committee Charter Reps