ACSA Region 15

Home

Welcome to the Santa Clarita Chapter of ACSA, in Region 15. 
We are comprised of representatives from:
Castaic Union School District, Newhall School District, Saugus Union School District,
Sulphur Springs School District, and William S. Hart Union High School District.
We support more than 52,000 students!
 
 
2018-19 Executive Board
 
 
President
Kate Peattie,  Principal
Newhall School District
kpeattie@newhall.k12.ca.us
 
President
Kim Tredick, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Sulpher Springs School District
 
 
President Elect
Matt Hinze, Assistant Principal
William S, Hart Union High School District
 
Past President
Eran Zeevi, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
ezeevi@hartdistrict.org
 
 
Co-Treasurer
 
Cathy Kawaguchi
Sulphur Springs Union School District
 
Co-Treasurer
Tracy Moscoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
 
Membership
Alan Reinstein, Assistant Principal
Sulphur Springs Union School District
areinstein@sssd.k12.ca.us

Superintendent Representative
Jeff Pelzel, Assistant Su
Newhall School District
 
 
Member at Large
Lorraine King
 
Newhall Representatives
MIchelle Morse, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Newhall School  District 
  
 
Saugus Representative
Alina Vehuni, Assistant Principal
Saugus Union School District
avehuni@saugus.k12.ca.us

Sulphur Springs Representative
Kim Tredick, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Sulphur Springs Union School District
ktredick@sssd.k12.ca.us
 
Hart Representative
Tracy Mocsoe, Assistant Principal
William S. Hart Union High School District
tmoscoe@hartdistrict.org
 
Castaic Representative
Erin Augusta, Principal
Castaic Union School District